New Radiohead (Inspired Food)

Today, Radiohead once again gave a giant middle finger to the industry norms, and released their new album “The King of Limbs” a day early. I’d love to know the number of downloads from this morning alone! Now, while I won’t pretend to have been a Radiohead fanatic from day 1, I’m pretty pumped to be giving these new tracks a listen.

So this may seem a bit abstract for canigetasample, but today’s poll is all Radiohead. Music and food can have a fascinating relationship, so let’s hope I can prove successful on this one! I’ll let the track inspire the meal. Vote for your favorite song of the bunch, or the one that may give me the biggest challenge!

One Response to New Radiohead (Inspired Food)

  1. […] I hope everyone had a nice Presidents Day! Don’t forget to vote for this week’s poll… […]

Leave a Reply

