Weekend Getaway

There has been a lack of exciting posts as the week has moved on and I know just how to change that! I’m going away for the weekend and will not be posting a thing. Certainly a bit counter intuitive but while I may not be posting, I will be eating. I’m heading up to my old stomping grounds of Saratoga Springs and will be sure to visit some of my old favorites and maybe some newcomers as well. So check back soon for more on this as well as info regarding Silver Caterers private dinner! What is this private dinner and how can you come? Well you’ll just have to wait and see but I promise you it will be awesome! You won’t want to miss it.

Leave a Reply

