The First Sample

I’ve decided to start this blog for a number of reasons; mainly my unfathomable interest in everything food but maybe more so, the prodding from those around me to get organized and take it somewhere. I’ve done a lot of entertaining in the past few years and have been slowly turning that into my ever growing business Silver Catering. The hardest thing about a company that is starting off is getting the “street cred” needed to book bigger and better jobs. Its my hope that this blog will be a great place to start, sharing my thoughts, my meals, and my passion for everything food with those who know me and hopefully those who don’t as well. I stand in a great position hugging the line between experimentation and tradition and as you will see in my future posts, I take my interest very seriously. However, as you will also see I have never taken myself too seriously. There must be a balance in everything….

One Response to The First Sample

  1. Katie says:

    Congrats on the new blog!!

    Im going to link yours on mine, too… is thats ok?

Leave a Reply

