Health Reset Recipe Guide

Hey Everyone! Remember me!

HealthResetRecipeGuide

Well I can’t apologize enough for dropping the ball on this one, but finally I’ve put together a snap shot of recipes to get you going for your Health Reset! I’ve added some of my favorites that are not only perfect for Reset approved meals, but taste damn good as well. For additional menu ideas, I find that Simply Recipes is one of the greatest resources. While you will have to weed out some of the “vegetarian dishes” containing dairy and wheat here, it’s a wonderful way to trigger some of your own culinary creations. Regardless of how you do it, I can say for certain, you’ll be glad you did. The Health Reset opens your eyes to how you can feel and maybe more importantly how you should feel.

Since my most recent 10 day Reset, I’ve gone back to a few of the major ingredients I had given up. And while I’m still not ready to give up those Italian Hoagies, the Reset ways of meat, wheat, and dairy free become more and more appealing. I may not ever go 100% but who knows. Just remember one thing: No matter what you choose about food, never forget to think about how it makes you feel.

“We feel what we eat”

One Response to Health Reset Recipe Guide

  1. Draw Something…

    [...]Health Reset Recipe Guide « Can I get a Sample…[...]…

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

